Customer Reviews

Quality Home Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

39 Total Reviews Quality Home Air630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Quality Home Air

Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$630-233-913410S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"It was a joyful experience to work with Danielle and Brad. We appreciate very much for their excellent and professional work done on our air duct cleaning. "
from Naperville, IL on January 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"We were very pleased with the work provided by Quality Home Air. Daniel was very professional, informative and thorough as we discussed the services they provide. Brad was equally as professional and thorough completing the work at our home. They certainly demonstrated "start to finish" an interest to satisfy the customer. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of vent cleaning, or any other services they may offer. "
from Plainfield, IL on January 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"From start to finish the service provided by Quality Home Air was excellent. I highly recommend their service. And after seeing the before and after pictures its 100% worth it!"
from Aurora, IL on December 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"From the first phone call to the finished product, spectacular! Great communication, professional. I would highly recommend Quality Home Air. Actually will be scheduling them to do our home , the project they did for us was a home built in 1960, that we are remodeling for rental. I would give 6 stars if I could!!"
from Aurora, IL on December 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Brad and Danielle were exceptional in all aspects of the process. The upfront education about the work and the execution of the service was outstanding.Quality Home Air is a model of service excellence others should seek to emulate."
from Naperville, IL on November 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"I am very impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism of their work. Before and after photos make me a real believer. Brad work with me so that I could keep my cats in separate room. The process was not as noisy as I anticipated. I am very happy that I got this done after so many years. I would most definitely recommend Quality Home Air."
from Montgomery, IL on November 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Brad and Danielle were a pleasure to work with very professional and friendly. I chose quality air because Danielle took the time to really explain to me the process. We couldn't have been happier with their service. Brad took the time to show us his work and really cared about taking care of our home and doing a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their air ducts cleaned."
from Plainfield, IL on November 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"The process from scheduling the cleaning to the cleaning itself couldn't have been more pleasant. They are upfront and you know exactly what to expect. I will definitely use them Quality Home Air again in the future. "
from Aurora, IL on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"The entire experience with Quality Home Air was excellent from start to finish. The appointment was booked through Danielle, who was very friendly and professional. She outlined the process for me, answered all of my question and made me feel at ease. Brad called ahead to let me know he was on his way and showed up when he said he was going to. The quality of his work was excellent and he communicated with my wife and I throughout the appointment. At no point was I wondering what he was doing or why. In addition, he answered all of my questions and gave some recommendations to improve the efficiency of our HVAC system. We felt very comfortable having Brad in our home. He was very careful with our furniture and took the time to clean up after himself. We will absolutely call Quality Home Air again in the future. "
from Woodridge, IL on November 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Danielle and Brad are the utmost in professionalism! Both are personable, courteous and friendly, and I felt comfortable with Brad in my home. He explained everything to me, and did not take advantage of me or try high pressure tactics to add services that may not be necessary.BEST SMALL BUSINESS COMPANY I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH! I would recommend them to anyone who needs expertise and this service in their home! "
from Villa Park, IL on October 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)