Customer Reviews

Quality Home Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
56
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

56 Total Reviews /files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Quality Home Air

Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$630-233-913410S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 56 Total Reviews

5 stars
56
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134" So professional and polite. I was very impressed with everything from booking the appointment all the way through service. I’d recommend them to everyone."
from Clarendon Hills, IL on March 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Very professional, courteous, efficient and flexible service. Would recommend Quality Home Air anytime. "
from Naperville , IL on March 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Awesome company, from the initial appointment to the clean up. They went above and beyond what I expected. I felt like family as it seemed like he was an uncle looking out. He put a wire over the vent to prevent future bird nests, very thankful for that extra step. He also stayed after to make sure everything was working and replaced the dryer vent tube, as the one that was hooked up was a fire hazard. Provided A+ customer service and would recommend this company to anyone looking for quality work at a good price."
from , ME on March 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Absolutely satisfied with the work that Quality Home Air did -- would HIGHLY recommend them to my real estate clients!!Robin"
from , ME on March 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Excellent service and thorough cleaning of air ducts/vents. Would highly recommend this company."
from Oswego, IL on February 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Quality Air did an amazing job!"
from Naperville, IL on February 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Phenomenal professionalism and service. There is no one else we would recommend."
from , ME on February 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Danielle and Brad were exceptional with providing customer service. They both answered questions and were very informative. Brad was very respectful of our home, and was efficient and did a great job, the pictures were proof of what our vents looked like before then after the cleaning. Felt great to see the results and feel the results in the air we breathe in our home. Would recommend their service to anyone looking to get their home vents cleaned."
from Plainfield, IL on February 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"I give Air Quality Services 10 stars. Brad was sure to introduce himself and was very courtesy and polite. Heexplained in detail what he would be doing, and why and about how long it would take. He checked frequently during the cleaning to see if I had any questions or concerns. I saw pictures of the before cleaningof the duct works and then after the cleaning was completed. I highly recommend their service. "
from , ME on February 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"A detailed explanation was provided & rates before the service call. During the cleaning, Brad took pictures of the dryer venting which needed to be replaced & provided a recommendation for a company that could complete the repairs. Brad suggested installing register filters if needed in a couple of years which would extend the time before another cleaning would be needed (3-5 years). Brad spent about 3 hours thoroughly cleaning the furnace line & and dryer vent."
from , IL on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)