Customer Reviews

Quality Home Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

39 Total Reviews Quality Home Air630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Quality Home Air

Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$630-233-913410S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Quality Home Air did a fantastic job on cleaning my air vents -- would definitely recommend them to my friends, clients & co-workers. Robin"
from , on March 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"" Brad was kind, thorough, and detail oriented. He explained everything to me and showed me some features of the HVAC system in our new-to-us house. Will definitely use again next time we need duct cleaning!" "
from Frankfort, IL on March 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134" Brad was kind, thorough, and detail oriented. He explained everything to me and showed me some features of the HVAC system in our new-to-us house. Will definitely use again next time we need duct cleaning!"
from Naperville, IL on March 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134" So professional and polite. I was very impressed with everything from booking the appointment all the way through service. I’d recommend them to everyone."
from Clarendon Hills, IL on March 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Very professional, courteous, efficient and flexible service. Would recommend Quality Home Air anytime. "
from Naperville , IL on March 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Awesome company, from the initial appointment to the clean up. They went above and beyond what I expected. I felt like family as it seemed like he was an uncle looking out. He put a wire over the vent to prevent future bird nests, very thankful for that extra step. He also stayed after to make sure everything was working and replaced the dryer vent tube, as the one that was hooked up was a fire hazard. Provided A+ customer service and would recommend this company to anyone looking for quality work at a good price."
from , on March 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Absolutely satisfied with the work that Quality Home Air did -- would HIGHLY recommend them to my real estate clients!!Robin"
from , on March 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Excellent service and thorough cleaning of air ducts/vents. Would highly recommend this company."
from Oswego, IL on February 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Quality Air did an amazing job!"
from Naperville, IL on February 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Phenomenal professionalism and service. There is no one else we would recommend."
from , on February 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)