Customer Reviews

Quality Home Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

14 Total Reviews Quality Home Air630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Quality Home Air

Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$630-233-913410S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"I am very impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism of their work. Before and after photos make me a real believer. Brad work with me so that I could keep my cats in separate room. The process was not as noisy as I anticipated. I am very happy that I got this done after so many years. I would most definitely recommend Quality Home Air."
from Montgomery, IL on November 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Brad and Danielle were a pleasure to work with very professional and friendly. I chose quality air because Danielle took the time to really explain to me the process. We couldn't have been happier with their service. Brad took the time to show us his work and really cared about taking care of our home and doing a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their air ducts cleaned."
from Plainfield, IL on November 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"The process from scheduling the cleaning to the cleaning itself couldn't have been more pleasant. They are upfront and you know exactly what to expect. I will definitely use them Quality Home Air again in the future. "
from Aurora, IL on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"The entire experience with Quality Home Air was excellent from start to finish. The appointment was booked through Danielle, who was very friendly and professional. She outlined the process for me, answered all of my question and made me feel at ease. Brad called ahead to let me know he was on his way and showed up when he said he was going to. The quality of his work was excellent and he communicated with my wife and I throughout the appointment. At no point was I wondering what he was doing or why. In addition, he answered all of my questions and gave some recommendations to improve the efficiency of our HVAC system. We felt very comfortable having Brad in our home. He was very careful with our furniture and took the time to clean up after himself. We will absolutely call Quality Home Air again in the future. "
from Woodridge, IL on November 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Danielle and Brad are the utmost in professionalism! Both are personable, courteous and friendly, and I felt comfortable with Brad in my home. He explained everything to me, and did not take advantage of me or try high pressure tactics to add services that may not be necessary.BEST SMALL BUSINESS COMPANY I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH! I would recommend them to anyone who needs expertise and this service in their home! "
from Villa Park, IL on October 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Thorough, friendly, efficient, communicative, professional and high quality. Easiest 5-star review I've given. "
from Lombard, IL on October 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"As a business owner, I tend to view all our interactions for service through that lens.Brad and Danielle at Quality Home Air, simply check all the boxes when it comes to providing service.From first contact, Danielle is informative, thorough, engaging and efficient. The estimate and booking appointment is easy. Follow up reminders and a call prior to arrival on appointment day are perfect.Brad was the prompt, knowledgable, friendly, and informative professional that is (or should be) the hallmark of a great business, service or otherwise.He obviously knows his business, and explains step by step what the process is from the outset. Brad also provides a running commentary during the process, explaining any findings, suggestions, and/or recommendations.All in all, a very complete and professional company. Evidenced not only in how they operate, but also in the neat, orderly, and organized appearance of the equipment they use, and in the way they engage with their clientele.Extremely pleased with the service, and outcome (you will be provided Before/after photos).It is an all too rare occurrence to find a company that gets it right from start to finish...Quality Home Air is that Company.I highly recommend them without reservation!"
from Naperville , IL on October 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Danielle and Brad were beyond professional and informative from the first phone call. They were able to fit us in with very short notice and cleaned our vents thoroughly as the entire family was getting sick due recent construction projects at our home.During the service, Brad was letting me know step by step what was going on and what he saw in our vents, including retrieving a hot wheel car my son put in the vent. He made multiple passes at our dirtiest returns until they were cleaned out right.Thank you Brad and Danielle for being so accommodating to us."
from , IL on October 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Brad was awesome. He explained everything. He was clean and very courteous. He send before and after pictures and I am so happy our family doesnt have to breathe in the horrible things that were in our air ducts this winter. I will definitely highly recommend Quality Home Air. "
from Wheaton, IL on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Quality Home Air came highly recommended to us and with good reason. Brad and his wife were courteous and professional in scheduling and service. Brad explained everything he would do and summarized after everything he had done. We would highly recommend to anyone looking to have air ducts cleaned. "
from Aurora, IL on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)