Customer Reviews

Quality Home Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
48
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

48 Total Reviews /files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Quality Home Air

Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$630-233-913410S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 48 Total Reviews

5 stars
48
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"I checked out a few different companies before deciding on Quality Air. From the initial call about a quote to booking the appt, it was so easy and fast. I was sent appt reminders. I received a call when they said they would call. They were actually a few minutes early. The final price ended up being a few dollars cheaper then the quote. The work was done in a very professional manner. I will definitely refer and use them again."
from Joliet, IL on April 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Communication from Danielle was great. Danielle kept me informed of my appointment, pricing and reminder of upcoming appointment. Brad did a great job of cleaning and telling me what he was doing. Brad also informed he had noticed a plate on my furnace needed replacing and fixed it. One thing Brad did that I really liked was to inform me how to get the best possible flow of heat or air thru the vents. No one before Brad explained this to me. "
from Il - Crest Hill, IL on April 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Not only did they do a great job in cleaning are ducts but also checked the air flow of the heat thru each vent and made some changes that were very noticeable on the second floor. Before Brad started he explained everything on what was going to get done and when he found some issues with my duct he made the necessary fixes and pointed them out to me. I know during the pandemic we want to be safe and Brad wore his mask the whole time and even had shoe covers. They are very professional and had a great experience. I will definitely refer them to family and friends.. "
from Des Plaines, IL on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"My wife had been complaining about how dusty our home was after a major remodeling so we contacted Quality Home Air. Danielle could not have been more professional and knowledgeable about the process setting our expectations for the work that was to be completed. Brad was very thorough and worked efficiently to clean our entire system. In addition, he identified several items that could improve the air flow in our system to eliminate hot/cold spots we have been experiencing. I highly recommend Quality Air to perform your duct cleaning and to have a professional assess your system as well as clean your dryer vent. "
from Burr Ridge, IL on March 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Very impressed with the service provided. Professional from start to finish with service matching what was quoted. Photo evidence of cleaning was very informative and they also provided full explanation of what was being done. Quality Home Air followed COVID protocols including wearing masks and shoe coverings throughout the service. "
from Bollingbrook, IL on January 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Fantastic - first the communication when scheduling is fantastic . They get back to you ASAP. They send you email confirmations before the appointment and the tech calls you the day of when they are 30minutes out. We had brad come to our house and clean. He came in and first explained everything he was going to do. He explained again step by step when he got done with a floor and showed us what he was doing and results with pictures . Gave us suggestions too on how to cut down on dust in some of the rooms with bad circulation, which was nice. Highly professional ! Highly recommended!"
from Aurora, IL on July 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Excellent overall service from Quality Home Air. This is our first time having our air ducts cleaned and we're very satisfied with the professionalism of Danielle and Brad. They explained very well how the procedure will be done - during the phone call consultation (Danielle) and during the actual cleaning work (Brad). Everything went on very smoothly. Brad even added labels-direction of airflow and the air duct direction (basement, upper floor)! Highly recommended. If you're looking quality service, call Quality Home Air."
from Woodridge, IL on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Called and spoke to Danielle. I was impressed at the time she took to explain the process.Brad come out and did a fantastic job on cleaning my air ducts. Would definitely recommend.THANK YOU!!!"
from Joliet, IL on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"I wish I could give a higher rating than 5. This was one of the best service contractors I have ever used. To be honest I was a little skeptical because the cost was more than almost all competitors. However, from my initial contact, I was impressed with how conscientious and detailed Danielle was when explaining the services to be provided so I decided to give them a shot with just my dryer vent. Brad went over and above with the vent cleaning and was so impressive that three days later I had him return to do all of my ducts. And again Brad went over and above. I was overwhelmed with the before and after pictures. It was obvious that the other contractors I previously used had not even cleaned some areas. This company really cares about the quality of their service and I strongly recommend them. "
from Naperville, IL on April 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Quality Home Air did a fantastic job on cleaning my air vents -- would definitely recommend them to my friends, clients & co-workers. Robin"
from , ME on March 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)