Customer Reviews

Quality Home Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
56
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

56 Total Reviews /files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Quality Home Air

Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$630-233-913410S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 56 Total Reviews

5 stars
56
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"I spent time getting estimates and reading reviews on air duct cleaning. I choose Quality Home Air not just based on their price but that they are a family owned business and most importantly their personalized, quick communication. I did have to wait longer than the other companies for an appointment but it was well worth the wait. Brad was kind, professional and trust worthy. He explained what he was going to do and how long it would take. We had to leave for the day so he kindly locked up and sent us a text telling us that the job was complete. Later we received pictures from the job. Exceptional service which is hard to find these days. Don’t bother looking around, choose Quality Home Air their many services."
from Woodridge, IL on June 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"This our second time with QHA and we are so impressed with the level of service, professionalism and quality Brad and Danielle offer. Timely, impeccable, great communicators and they clearly know what they re doing. They are excellent. We highly recommend them!"
from Naperville, IL on May 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Brad did an excellent job from top to bottom. He was on time, professional, thorough, and very knowledgeable in air duct and dryer vent cleaning. I woke up this morning feeling like a new person because the air in our house was fresh and clean. Thanks Brad!"
from Batavia, IL on February 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Dan was the technician today and he was fantastic! We will only use Quality Air from now on for our future duct work! And we will ask for Dan to be the one to handle the service. Thanks for the great service Dan! And our dog Bella liked Dan also! Thanks again!!! "
from West Chicago, IL on January 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"extremely friendly and knowledgeable! did an amazing job. thank you!"
from Yorkville, IL on November 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Impressive, high quality service provided! Danielle and Brad were professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with from start to finish. During the quote process, Danielle answered every question I presented. While onsite, Brad clearly explained the process of what was going to be done before starting the work. Brad, who I could tell early on was a highly experienced service technician, worked very carefully, respecting our home. He also followed COVID protocols, wearing a mask and shoe coverings throughout the entire time. Photos of the before and after appearance of the ducts were provided. I highly recommend Quality Home Air! "
from Orland Hills, IL on October 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Quality Home Air is a 10 out of 5 stars! From the first contact to the completion of cleaning, every step was a pleasure. I didn't know what to expect since I've never had the ducts or dryer vent cleaned and I was happily surprised! There was no disturbance to anything in the house, the professionalism, depth of knowledge, and care taken was outstanding. Do not hesitate to have Brad and Danielle clean your ducts. It was completely painless! Thank you!"
from Geneva, IL on May 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Thank you Quality Home Air for making my ducts dust free. Great, professional service! "
from Naperville, IL on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"I checked out a few different companies before deciding on Quality Air. From the initial call about a quote to booking the appt, it was so easy and fast. I was sent appt reminders. I received a call when they said they would call. They were actually a few minutes early. The final price ended up being a few dollars cheaper then the quote. The work was done in a very professional manner. I will definitely refer and use them again."
from Joliet, IL on April 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Communication from Danielle was great. Danielle kept me informed of my appointment, pricing and reminder of upcoming appointment. Brad did a great job of cleaning and telling me what he was doing. Brad also informed he had noticed a plate on my furnace needed replacing and fixed it. One thing Brad did that I really liked was to inform me how to get the best possible flow of heat or air thru the vents. No one before Brad explained this to me. "
from Il - Crest Hill, IL on April 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)