Customer Reviews

Quality Home Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

43 Total Reviews /files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Quality Home Air

Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$630-233-913410S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 43 Total Reviews

5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Fantastic - first the communication when scheduling is fantastic . They get back to you ASAP. They send you email confirmations before the appointment and the tech calls you the day of when they are 30minutes out. We had brad come to our house and clean. He came in and first explained everything he was going to do. He explained again step by step when he got done with a floor and showed us what he was doing and results with pictures . Gave us suggestions too on how to cut down on dust in some of the rooms with bad circulation, which was nice. Highly professional ! Highly recommended!"
from Aurora, IL on July 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Excellent overall service from Quality Home Air. This is our first time having our air ducts cleaned and we're very satisfied with the professionalism of Danielle and Brad. They explained very well how the procedure will be done - during the phone call consultation (Danielle) and during the actual cleaning work (Brad). Everything went on very smoothly. Brad even added labels-direction of airflow and the air duct direction (basement, upper floor)! Highly recommended. If you're looking quality service, call Quality Home Air."
from Woodridge, IL on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Called and spoke to Danielle. I was impressed at the time she took to explain the process.Brad come out and did a fantastic job on cleaning my air ducts. Would definitely recommend.THANK YOU!!!"
from Joliet, IL on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"I wish I could give a higher rating than 5. This was one of the best service contractors I have ever used. To be honest I was a little skeptical because the cost was more than almost all competitors. However, from my initial contact, I was impressed with how conscientious and detailed Danielle was when explaining the services to be provided so I decided to give them a shot with just my dryer vent. Brad went over and above with the vent cleaning and was so impressive that three days later I had him return to do all of my ducts. And again Brad went over and above. I was overwhelmed with the before and after pictures. It was obvious that the other contractors I previously used had not even cleaned some areas. This company really cares about the quality of their service and I strongly recommend them. "
from Naperville, IL on April 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Quality Home Air did a fantastic job on cleaning my air vents -- would definitely recommend them to my friends, clients & co-workers. Robin"
from , ME on March 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"" Brad was kind, thorough, and detail oriented. He explained everything to me and showed me some features of the HVAC system in our new-to-us house. Will definitely use again next time we need duct cleaning!" "
from Frankfort, IL on March 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134" Brad was kind, thorough, and detail oriented. He explained everything to me and showed me some features of the HVAC system in our new-to-us house. Will definitely use again next time we need duct cleaning!"
from Naperville, IL on March 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134" So professional and polite. I was very impressed with everything from booking the appointment all the way through service. I’d recommend them to everyone."
from Clarendon Hills, IL on March 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Very professional, courteous, efficient and flexible service. Would recommend Quality Home Air anytime. "
from Naperville , IL on March 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Awesome company, from the initial appointment to the clean up. They went above and beyond what I expected. I felt like family as it seemed like he was an uncle looking out. He put a wire over the vent to prevent future bird nests, very thankful for that extra step. He also stayed after to make sure everything was working and replaced the dryer vent tube, as the one that was hooked up was a fire hazard. Provided A+ customer service and would recommend this company to anyone looking for quality work at a good price."
from , ME on March 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)