Customer Reviews

Quality Home Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

32 Total Reviews Quality Home Air630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Quality Home Air

Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$630-233-913410S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 32 Total Reviews

5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Excellent service and thorough cleaning of air ducts/vents. Would highly recommend this company."
from Oswego, IL on February 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Quality Air did an amazing job!"
from Naperville, IL on February 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Phenomenal professionalism and service. There is no one else we would recommend."
from , on February 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Danielle and Brad were exceptional with providing customer service. They both answered questions and were very informative. Brad was very respectful of our home, and was efficient and did a great job, the pictures were proof of what our vents looked like before then after the cleaning. Felt great to see the results and feel the results in the air we breathe in our home. Would recommend their service to anyone looking to get their home vents cleaned."
from Plainfield, IL on February 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"I give Air Quality Services 10 stars. Brad was sure to introduce himself and was very courtesy and polite. Heexplained in detail what he would be doing, and why and about how long it would take. He checked frequently during the cleaning to see if I had any questions or concerns. I saw pictures of the before cleaningof the duct works and then after the cleaning was completed. I highly recommend their service. "
from , on February 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134 from Orland Park , IL on February 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"A detailed explanation was provided & rates before the service call. During the cleaning, Brad took pictures of the dryer venting which needed to be replaced & provided a recommendation for a company that could complete the repairs. Brad suggested installing register filters if needed in a couple of years which would extend the time before another cleaning would be needed (3-5 years). Brad spent about 3 hours thoroughly cleaning the furnace line & and dryer vent."
from , IL on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Our experience with Quality Home Air was outstanding - possibly the best experience that we have ever had with a service company. Danielle was great to work with in setting up our appointment. She went over the entire process that they use to clean ducts and dryer vents. Brad explained everything that he was doing. He showed me before and after photos of our ducts as he was working. If you’re thinking about duct cleaning, Quality Home Air is the company you need to hire. Don’t forget to have them clean your dryer vent too!"
from Naperville, IL on February 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Quality Home Air is by far the best company to work with. They are very professional and great to work with. I will always use them and recommend them to anyone. They show great pride in there work. "
from , on January 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Outstanding all around. You pay for what you get - quality service, top notch expertise, over-deliver on customer service, and end result that exceeded expectations. The before and after pictures prove it all, but the cleaner air in my home was evident that day. It is great to support a local business that will exceed your expectations. If you are on the fence about if you should hire Quality Home Air, decide yes now and I promise you will be glad you did. Thank you Brad and Danielle!"
from Naperville, IL on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)