Customer Reviews

Quality Home Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

32 Total Reviews Quality Home Air630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Quality Home Air

Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$630-233-913410S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 32 Total Reviews

5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Quality Air was extremely communicative with me from booking through the end of my service visit. Brad was extremely thorough going above and beyond to make sure I knew what my problem areas were and how he would solve them by explaining his solutions to me. They even hesitated to charge me for the dryer vent cleaning until after it was done because he wanted to inspect the line first to see if I even needed it. Most other companies would blindly issue a charge. "
from Yorkville , IL on January 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Great service and got everything super clean. Left a little dust and debris behind but doesn’t matter because the quality of work was so phenomenal! My whole house humidifier works so much better now and my air actually feels cleaner."
from Oswego, IL on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"I have an extremely long dryer vent and Quality Home Air did a GREAT job of cleaning it out -- Thanks much"
from Geneva, IL on January 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"It was a joyful experience to work with Danielle and Brad. We appreciate very much for their excellent and professional work done on our air duct cleaning. "
from Naperville, IL on January 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"We were very pleased with the work provided by Quality Home Air. Daniel was very professional, informative and thorough as we discussed the services they provide. Brad was equally as professional and thorough completing the work at our home. They certainly demonstrated "start to finish" an interest to satisfy the customer. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of vent cleaning, or any other services they may offer. "
from Plainfield, IL on January 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"From start to finish the service provided by Quality Home Air was excellent. I highly recommend their service. And after seeing the before and after pictures its 100% worth it!"
from Aurora, IL on December 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"From the first phone call to the finished product, spectacular! Great communication, professional. I would highly recommend Quality Home Air. Actually will be scheduling them to do our home , the project they did for us was a home built in 1960, that we are remodeling for rental. I would give 6 stars if I could!!"
from Aurora, IL on December 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Brad and Danielle were exceptional in all aspects of the process. The upfront education about the work and the execution of the service was outstanding.Quality Home Air is a model of service excellence others should seek to emulate."
from Naperville, IL on November 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"I am very impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism of their work. Before and after photos make me a real believer. Brad work with me so that I could keep my cats in separate room. The process was not as noisy as I anticipated. I am very happy that I got this done after so many years. I would most definitely recommend Quality Home Air."
from Montgomery, IL on November 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Brad and Danielle were a pleasure to work with very professional and friendly. I chose quality air because Danielle took the time to really explain to me the process. We couldn't have been happier with their service. Brad took the time to show us his work and really cared about taking care of our home and doing a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their air ducts cleaned."
from Plainfield, IL on November 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)