Customer Reviews

Quality Home Airstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
69
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

71 Total Reviews /files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Quality Home Air

Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$630-233-913410S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg630-233-9134$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 71 Total Reviews

5 stars
69
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Brad did a fantastic job explaining everything and then did a great job cleaning our duct work!! Somehow he even balanced our system. Our air is clean and the air flow is so much better!!! Brad and Danielle have a really great company.They know their stuff and are very professional. Really good people that you can trust!! Thanks so much."
from Shorewood, IL on June 17th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"The service was excellent. Thorough and informative. So nice to have this company match exactly what they promised."
from Plainfield, IL on May 5th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Excellent work. Very thorough and informative. "
from Saint Charles, IL on January 20th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Very detailed in making sure all ducts were cleaned. No damage was done. No mess for me to clean up after. Was shown before and after pictures. I was wowed to see how dirty my ducts were and was extremely please to see how clean they were after their service. The price was very reasonable. The staff was very friendly. Most importantly was they gave a short window when they would be here and called 30 minutes before they arrived, giving me time to not have to stay at home all day waiting for them. This was very important to me. I highly recommend their company."
from Minooka, IL on January 16th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Awesome service "
from Kansas City, KS on January 10th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Outstanding vent cleaning company. So very thorough and professional. Brad and his wife were extremely helpful in explaining the whole process both before and during the cleaning. They provided me before and after pictures, reviewed any concerns and showed me all the things they found. Brad did a complete walk around and showed me all the work that was done and adjusted some of the vents to balance the airflow in the house. I recommend QHA to anyone that needs a complete and thorough cleaning of their ductwork system!"
from Naperville , IL on December 4th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Brad thoroughly explained the process beforehand, reviewed how the job was progressing, and recapped with me at the end. I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service and services provided. I've had many friends tell me the process of having your ductwork cleaned leaves your home a dusty mess. Not so with Quality Home Air. Not a bit of dust from the work done in my house, and the vents and covers are spotless. I can highly recommend this business and will be using them again in the future. "
from Naperville, IL on June 28th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"All of the previous great reviews prompted me to schedule this company for duct cleaning. I can now confirm that what they say is true. From the beginning, on the phone, Danielle and Allison were very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Brad performed the duct cleaning and was very informative, knowledgeable, experienced, professional, thorough, etc. Not only did he clean the air ducts and dryer vents, and explain what the process was along the way, but he told me how to get better air flow throughout the house by adjusting the vents. Excellent company! Exceptional experience!"
from Lockport, IL on June 19th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Outstanding vent cleaning company. So very thorough and professional. Brad and his wife were extremely helpful in explaining the whole process both before and during the cleaning. We are an elderly couple who have had a bad experience with another company so we were very leery. I have 2 furnaces so it took 5 and a half hours to complete the job. This is not a vent cleaning company that is in and out the door with the check. So glad they were recommended to us by a friend who had used them before. I will not consider any other company that Quality for future vent cleaning. Thank you to both Brad and Danielle."
from Plainfield, IL on June 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Quality Home Air/files//qha-logo.jpg$10S187 Schoger Dr, Naperville IL 630-233-9134"Brad was excellent! Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and considerate. You can tell he truly cares about doing the job the right way. Would definitely recommend!!"
from Aurora, IL on June 13th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)